Governor	Term/ Expiry of current term of office	Positions Held
Carole Parkes - Independent	1 st / September 2024	Lead Governor – Safeguarding Lead Governor – Social and Climate /Environmental Justice
Eluned Griffith Jones - Independent	1 st / September 2024	Chair of Education and Student Services Committee Lead Governor-Education
Geoff Layer - Independent	1 st / November 2024	Chair of Governing Body Chair of Governance Committee Chair of Operations Committee
Ben Shore – Independent	1 st / March 2025	Chair of Audit Committee
Saiqa Andleeb - Independent	1 st / March 2025	
Parminder Singh Garcha – Independent	2 nd / June 2025	
Chris Kenny – Independent	1 st / December 2025	Lead Governor - Technology
John Holford – Independent	1 st / October 2026	
Harpreet Samra – Independent	1 st / October 2026	
Robert Masunga – Independent	2 nd / January2027	
Lorna Phillip – Independent	1 st / January 2027	
	1 st /	

Katharine Clough – Independent	January 2027	
Mel Lenehan – Principal	Ex-Officio	
Elliott Moody Staff Governor	January 2027	
Staff Governor	Vacant	